Ansprechpartner

Landwirtschaftskammer Nordrhein-Westfalen
Nevinghoff 40
48147 Münster
Telefon: 0251 2376-0
Telefax: 0251 2376-521

Oliver Beitzel
Vizepräsident
Telefon: 0251 2376-276
Telefax: 0251 2376-278
E-Mail:  oliver.beitzel@lwk.nrw.de

  
Arbeitnehmerberatung
Hartmut Osterkamp
Telefon: 0251 2376-369
Telefax: 0251 2376-317
E-Mail:  hartmut.osterkamp@lwk.nrw.de

  
Arbeitnehmerbetreuung
Armin Käthner
Telefon: 0251 2376-275
Telefax: 0251 2376-278
E-Mail:armin.kaethner@lwk.nrw.de

  Ihre Ansprechpartnerinnen und Ansprechpartner in den Beratungsregionen:

Heinrich Ludger Rövekamp
Kreisstelle Borken
Borkener Straße 25
48653 Coesfeld
Telefon: 02541 910-243
Telefax: 02541 910-333
E-Mail:  heinrich-ludger.roevekamp@lwk.nrw.de

Josef Samberg
Kreisstellen Coesfeld / Recklinghausen
Borkener Straße 25
48653 Coesfeld
Telefon: 02541 910-250
Telefax: 02541 910-333
E-Mail: josef.samberg@lwk.nrw.de

Ansgar Kruse
Kreisstelle Steinfurt
Hembergener Str. 10
48369 Saerbeck
Telefon: 02574 927-741
Telefax: 02574 927-717
E-Mail:  ansgar.kruse@lwk.nrw.de

Helmut Eismann
Kreisstellen Gütersloh, Münster, Warendorf
Waldenburger Straße 6
48231 Warendorf
Telefon: 02581 6379-30
Telefax: 02581 6379-33
E-Mail:  helmut.eismann@lwk.nrw.de

Falk Brunsiek
Kreisstelle Paderborn
Bleichstraße 41
33102 Paderborn
Telefon: 05251 1354-40
Telefax: 05251 31541
E-Mail: falk.brunsiek@lwk.nrw.de

Dietmar Hupe
Kreisstelle Höxter
Bohlenweg 3
33034 Brakel
Telefon: 05272 3701-165
Telefax: 05272 3701-333
E-Mail: dietmar.hupe@lwk.nrw.de 

Friedrich Nagel
Kreisstelle Minden-Lübbecke
Kaiserstraße 17
32312 Lübbecke
Telefon: 05741 3425-42
Telefax: 05741 3425-33
E-Mail:  friedrich.nagel@lwk.nrw.de

Martin Hoppe
Kreisstelle Hochsauerland
Dünnefeldweg 13
59872 Meschede
Telefon: 0291 9915-41
Telefax: 0291 9915-33
E-Mail: martin.hoppe@lwk.nrw.de 

Inge Frentz-Göbbels
Kreisstellen Aachen, Düren, Euskirchen
Rütger-von-Scheven-Str. 44
52349 Düren
Telefon: 02421 5923-15
Telefax: 02421 5923-66
E-Mail:  inge.frentz-goebbels@lwk.nrw.de

Margret Tischler
Kreisstelle Kleve
Elsenpaß 5
47533 Kleve
Telefon: 02821 996-173
Telefax: 02821 996-159
E-Mail:  margret.tischler@lwk.nrw.de