Ansprechpartner

Landwirtschaftskammer Nordrhein-Westfalen
Nevinghoff 40
48147 Münster
Telefon: 0251 2376-0
Telefax: 0251 2376-521

Oliver Beitzel
Vizepräsident
Telefon: 0251 2376-276
Telefax: 0251 2376-278
E-Mail: oliver.beitzel@lwk.nrw.de

Arbeitnehmerberatung
Hartmut Osterkamp
Telefon: 0251 2376-369
Telefax: 0251 2376-317
E-Mail: hartmut.osterkamp@lwk.nrw.de

Arbeitnehmerbetreuung
Armin Käthner
Telefon: 0251 2376-275
Telefax: 0251 2376-278
E-Mail: armin.kaethner@lwk.nrw.de

Ihre Ansprechpartnerinnen und Ansprechpartner in den Regionen:

Ansgar Kruse
Kreisstelle Steinfurt
Hembergener Str. 10
48369 Saerbeck
Telefon: 02574 927-741
Telefax: 02574 927-717
E-Mail:  ansgar.kruse@lwk.nrw.de

Daniela Sievert
Kreisstellen Gütersloh, Münster, Warendorf
Waldenburger Straße 6
48231 Warendorf
Telefon: 02581 6379-30
Telefax: 02581 6379-33
E-Mail: daniela.sievert@lwk.nrw.de

Falk Brunsiek
Kreisstelle Paderborn
Bleichstraße 41
33102 Paderborn
Telefon: 05251 1354-40
Telefax: 05251 31541
E-Mail: falk.brunsiek@lwk.nrw.de

Dietmar Hupe
Kreisstellen Höxter, Lippe
Bohlenweg 3
33034 Brakel
Telefon: 05272 3701-165
Telefax: 05272 3701-333
E-Mail: dietmar.hupe@lwk.nrw.de 

Leonard Tacken
Kreisstelle Minden-Lübbecke, Herford
Kaiserstraße 17
32312 Lübbecke
Tel.: 05741-34 25-42
Fax: 05741-34 25-33
leonard.tacken@lwk.nrw.de

Maria Askemper
Kreisstellen Hochsauerland, Olpe, Siegen-Wittgenstein
Dünnefeldweg 13
59872 Meschede
Telefon: 0291 9915-14
Telefax: 0291 9915-33
E-Mail: maria.askemper@lwk.nrw.de 

Julia Liebetanz
Kreisstellen Coesfeld, Recklinghausen
Borkener Straße 25
48653 Coesfeld
Telefon: 02541 910-250
Telefax: 02541 910-333
E-Mail: julia.liebetanz@lwk.nrw.de
Cathleen Wenz
Kreisstelle Borken
Johann-Walling-Str. 45
46325 Borken
Telefon: 02861 9227-60
Telefax: 02861 9227-33
E-Mail: cathleen.wenz@lwk.nrw.de
Harald Lopotz
Kreisstellen Märkischer Kreis, Ennepe-Ruhr, Ruhr-Lippe, Soest
Platanenallee 56
59425 Unna
Telefon: 02303 96161-20
Telefax: 02303 96161-33
E-Mail: harald.lopotz@lwk.nrw.de
Joachim Tichy
Kreisstellen Oberbergischer Kreis, Rheinisch-Bergischer Kreis, Mettmann
Bahnhofstraße 9
51789 Lindlar
Telefon: 02266 47999-109
Telefax: 02266 47999-100
E-Mail: joachim.tichy@lwk.nrw.de
 Inge Frentz-Göbbels
Kreisstellen Aachen, Düren, Euskirchen
Rütger-von-Scheven-Str. 44
52349 Düren
Telefon: 02421 5923-15
Telefax: 02421 5923-66
E-Mail:  inge.frentz-goebbels@lwk.nrw.de

Inge Frentz-Göbbels
Kreisstellen Rhein-Erft-Kreis, Rhein-Kreis Neuss, Rhein-Sieg-Kreis
Rütger-von-Scheven-Str. 44
52349 Düren
Telefon: 02421 5923-15
Telefax: 02421 5923-66
E-Mail:  inge.frentz-goebbels@lwk.nrw.de

Iris Strötges
Kreisstelle Kleve, Wesel
Elsenpaß 5
47533 Kleve
Telefon: 02821 996-171
Telefax: 02821 996-159
iris.stroetges@lwk.nrw.de